Road Fools 12

Release year: 2003

Formats: DVD 

Country of Origin: USA



Road Fools 12 traveled through Pennsylvania, Ohio, Indiana, and Tennessee hitting street, parks, and trails. The crew consisted of heavy-hitters Scott Malyon, Sergio Layos, Bob Scerbo, Steven Hamilton, Gary Young, Jason Enns, Ryan Nyquist, Shawn Arata, Brian Kachinsky, Ryan Barrett, Seth Kimbrough, Kevin Porter, Corey Martinez, and Stuart King.
(4.88 from 8 votes)

(4.33 from 6 votes)

(5.0 from 7 votes)